Conference Committees 2016

 

14th Annual Conference at the Ohio State University

Program Committee

 
Co-Chairs: 
Andrew Dilts, Loyola Marymount (andrew.dilts@lmu.edu); and
Shatema Threadcraft, Rutgers University (s.threadcraft@rutgers.edu)
 
Members: 
Asma Abbas, Bard College at Simon's Rock (aabbas@simons-rock.edu); 
Benjamin Arah, Bowie State University (barah@bowiestate.edu); 
Jocelyn Boryczka, Fairfield University (jboryczka@fairfield.edu); 
Sudip Bhattacharya, Rutgers University (sudipb@scarletmail.rutgers.edu); 
Sonali Chakravarti, Wesleyan University (schakravarti@wesleyan.edu); 
Anand Commissiong, West Texas A&M (acommissiong@wtamu.edu); 
Loubna El Amine, Northwestern University (loubna.elamine@northwestern.edu); 
Adom Getachew , University of Chicago (agetachew@uchicago.edu); 
Jennie Han, Yonsei University (han.jennie@gmail.com); 
Renée Heberle, University of Toledo (renee.heberle@utoledo.edu); 
Alexander Hirsch, University of Alaska (ahirsch@alaska.edu); 
Jennie Ikuta, University of Tulsa (jennie-ikuta@utulsa.edu); 
Deme Kasimis, University of Chicago (demetrakasimis@uchicago.edu); 
Ainsley LeSure, University of Chicago (lesurea@uchicago.edu); 
Susan McWilliams, Pomonoa College (Susan.McWilliams@pomona.edu); 
Eli Meyerhoff, Duke University (eli.meyerhoff@gmail.com); 
Menaka Philips, Tulane University (menakaphilips@gmail.com); 
Heather Pool, Denison University (poolh@denison.edu); 
Delia Popescu, LeMoyne College (popescd@lemoyne.edu); 
Bogdan Poppa, Oberlin College (bpopa@oberlin.edu); 
Chris Robinson, Clarkson University (robinscc@clarkson.edu); 
Shalini Satkunanandan, University of California, Davis (ssatkunanandan@ucdavis.edu); 
Emma Saunders-Hastings, University of Chicago (saundershastings@uchicago.edu); 
Nichole Shippen, LaGuardia CC (CUNY) (nshippen@lagcc.cuny.edu); 
Jakeet Singh, Illinois State University ( jsingh3@ilstu.edu); 
Drew Walker, Brown University (drew_walker@brown.edu); 
David Watkins, University of Dayton (djwl72@gmail.com)
 

Chairs & Discussants Committee

 
Chair: Emily Nacol, Vanderbilt University (emily.c.nacol@vanderbilt.edu)
 
Members: Cigdem Cidam, Union College (cidamc@union.edu); and
Murad Idris, University of Virginia (idris@virginia.edu)
 
 

Local Organizing Committee, Ohio State University

 
Chair: Eric MacGilvray (macgilvray.2@osu.edu)
 
Members:
 
From the Department of Political Science, Ben McKean (mckean.41@osu.edu), Michael Neblo (neblo.1@osu.edu); and Inés Valdez (inevaldez@gmail.com)
 
From the Department of Philosophy, Piers Turner (turner.894@osu.edu)
 
 
 

First Book Manuscript Workshop Selection Committee

 
Chair: Sara Rushing, Montana State University (sara.rushing@montana.edu)
 
Members: Alexander Moon, Ithaca College (amoon@ithaca.edu); and
Jennifer Rubenstein, University of Virginia (rubenstein@virginia.edu)
 
 

Book Proposal Workshop Selection Committee

Chair: Michael Goodhart, University of Pittsburgh (goodhart@pitt.edu)
 
Members: Alexander Moon, Ithaca College (amoon@ithaca.edu); and
Amit Ron, Arizona State University (amit.ron@asu.edu)
 
 

Professional Development Café Selection Committee

Members: Lisa Ellis, University of Otago (lisa.ellis@otago.ac.nz); and Kennan Ferguson, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee (kennan@uwm.edu
 
ABOUT THE AUTHOR
0 Comment(s) to the "Conference Committees 2016"
  • CFP and Jobs
  • Conference

User login