Conference Committees 2017

15th Annual Conference

University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI October 12-14, 2017

 

Program Committee

Co-Chairs: Mihaela Czobor-Lupp, Carleton College (mlupp@carleton.edu); Jeffrey Church, University of Houston (jchurch@central.uh.edu).

Members: Megan Gallagher, Vanderbilt University (megan.gallagher@vanderbilt.edu); Jennifer Forestal, Stockton University (jennifer.forestal@stockton.edu); Mark Rigstad, Oakland University (rigstad@oakland.edu); Rebecca LeMoine, Florida Atlantic University (rlemoine@fau.edu); Jim Johnson, University of Rochester (jd.johnson@rochester.edu); Monicka Patterson-Tutschka, California State University, Sacramento (mbpatter@csus.edu); Lorraine Krall McCrary, Wabash College (lorrainekrall@gmail.com); Martín Plot, Institute of Advanced Social Studies, UNSAM-CONICET, Argentina (mplot@unsam.edu.ar); Alexander Livingston, Cornell University (pal229@cornell.edu); Judith Grant, Ohio University (grantj1@ohio.edu); Mark Brown, California State University, Sacramento (mark.brown@csus.edu); Tani Sebro, Miami University (tanih@hawaii.edu); R.W. Hildreth, University of Colorado Boulder (roudy.hildreth@colorado.edu); Karen Zivi, Grand Valley State University (zivik@gvsu.edu); Michael Gibbons, University of South Florida (gibbons@usf.edu); Lisa Herzog, Technical University (Munich (lisa.maria.herzog@googlemail.com); Mauro Caraccioli, Virginia Tech (mauroj@vt.edu); Lorna Bracewell, University of Nebraska Kearney (bracewell@unk.edu); Joan Cocks, Mount Holyoke College (jcocks@mtholyoke.edu); Darren Walhof, Grand Valley State University (walhofd@gvsu.edu); Lisa Disch, University of Michigan (ldisch@umich.edu); Evgenia Ilieva, Ithaca College (eilieva@ithaca.edu); Craig French, College of William and Mary (cpfrench@wm.edu); Sharon Stanley, University of Memphis (sastanly@memphis.edu); Andreas Avgousti, Columbia University (aa2773@columbia.edu); Manu Samnotra, University of South Florida (msamnotra@usf.edu).

 

Local Organizers University of Michigan

Co-hosts: Lisa Disch (ldisch@umich.edu); and Arlene Saxonhouse (awsaxon@umich.edu)

 

Chairs & Discussants Committee

Chair: Sara Rushing, Montana State University (sara.rushing@montana.edu)

Members: Lorna Bracewell, University of Nebraska Kearney (bracewellln@unk.edu); and Alexander Livingston, Cornell University (pal229@cornell.edu).

 

First Book Manuscript Workshop Selection Committee

Chair: Jill Frank, Cornell University (jillfrank@cornell.edu)

Members: Alexander Moon, Ithaca College (amoon@ithaca.edu); and Sonali Chakravarti, Wesleyan University (schakravarti@wesleyan.edu)

 

Book Proposal Workshop Selection Committee

Chair: Jennie Ikuta, University of Tulsa (jennie-ikuta@utulsa.edu)

Members: Kennan Ferguson, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (kennan@uwm.edu); David Williams, DePaul University (david.williams@depaul.edu

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
0 Comment(s) to the "Conference Committees 2017"
  • CFP and Jobs
  • Conference

User login